Customer Care No
9999 091 091

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians (Owner) Ownership: IndiaWin Sports Private Limited (Mukesh Ambani)

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Coach: Mahela Jayawardene

Auction Budget: Rs 13.05 crore

IPL Winners: 2013, 15, 17

IPL runner-up: 2010

Auction spending budget: 11.1 million 

Mumbai Indians is also one of the best teams in the IPL. It is also one of the founding teams of IPL. The Mumbai Indians team owned by IndiaWin Sports Pvt Ltd is the highest budgeted team in the IPL. Mukesh Ambani's Reliance Group bought the rights to the franchise for about $ 112 million making it the most expensive franchise as well. The Mumbai Indian team landed in the 2020 IPL with an auction budget of 13.05 crore, of which it spent Rs 11.1 crore. Although the team faced a lot of struggles in the initial period, in the third season of IPL 2010, Mumbai Indians reached the final with the best performance. Subsequently, in 2013, 2015. In 2017 and 2019, the team captured the IPL Trophy. In 2010, the team he suffered defeat in 2013, 2015 and 2019 became the first team to win the IPL title three times, beating the same team (Chennai Super Kings) in the final. Mumbai Indians Team 2020 IPL players include the world's leading cricketers.

Mumbai Indian Team Players 2020

Talking about the players of Mumbai Indian team, in 2020, the team consists of 24 players, of which 16 players are Indians and 8 players are foreigners. Under the guidance of Mahela Jayawardene (coach) and led by Rohit Sharma, the team will attempt to win the IPL title for the fifth time in the 13th season of the IPL. Mumbai Indians have included Prince Balwant Rai, Digvijay Deshmukh, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwari, Nathan Culter-Nile, Chris Lynn in their team auction this time. 

Also, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jaspreet Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Anmolpreet Singh, Jayant Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Quinton de Kock, Kieron Pollard, Sherfen Rutherford, Lasith Malinga, Michelle McClenaghan, retained Trent Boult. 

At the same time, you can miss these players in the team of Mumbai Indians such as Evin Lewis, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff, Beuran Hendrick, Ben Cutting, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sharan, Rasikh Salam, Pankaj Jaswal, Aljari Joseph. Along with this, Mumbai Indians have traded Sherfan Rutherford, Dhawal Kulkarni and Trent Boult.

Mumbai Indians Team as of Now: -

Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Quinton de Kock, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jaspreet Bumrah, Kunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Trent Boult (Trade), Rahul Chahar, Ishan Kishan, Anukul Roy (Trade ), Aditya Tare, Sherfen Rutherford (Trade), Jayant Yadav, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Nathan Coulter Nile, Mohsin Khan, Dhawal Kulkarni.

Consult India's best expert astrologers online right here! For details click here!

Chat now for Support