Customer Care No
9999 091 091

Team Captains: IPL 2020

The countdown to the 13th season of the Indian Premier League has begun. Although cricket is called a game of uncertainties, many times the success of the team is often on the captain's shoulders. Sometimes a good game is seen, but at times the team loses the match due to a wrong decision by the captain. On the other hand, a team that performs at a moderate level also wins with the right decisions taken at the right time of the captain.

Therefore, based on astrological assessment, we present to you an analysis of the captain's name and their horoscope. Because if the captain's time is good, then his team's success also becomes hopeful. But if luck is not supporting any captain, then he might rub it off on them too.

Therefore, you will find here the analysis of the captains of the teams by the Astroyogi astrologers. From the astrology point of view, you see which team has the maximum chance of making it to the top.

8 teams are participating in the Indian Premier League 2020. The fortunes of eight captains are also associated with these eight teams. Those whose names are as follows: -

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK) - Mahendra Singh Dhoni
  • Delhi Capitals (DC) - Shreyas Iyer
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) - KL Rahul
  • Kolkata Knight Rider (KKR) - Dinesh Karthik
  • Mumbai Indians (MI) - Rohit Sharma
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) - Steve Smith
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore - Virat Kohli
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) - David Warner

At Astroyogi, you will get information about the fortunes of captains as well as factual information about how they have performed in the history of IPL. So let us know from the perspective of astrology, how much luck supports these captains. The expert astrologers have assessed the fortunes of captains according to the Sun sign made from their date of birth.

आपकी कुंडली में कौन सा दोष है इसे जानने के लिये आप एस्ट्रोयोगी पर देश के प्रसिद्ध ज्योतिषाचार्यों से परामर्श कर सकते हैं। अभी बात करने के लिये यहां क्लिक करें।

Chat now for Support