Customer Care No
9999 091 091

IPL 2020

The thrill and excitement of an IPL season have not diminished an iota over the past 12 years. This year, due to the pandemic, the wait has been a long one. Well, better late than never! The IPL 2020 has been postponed from March to September and we can't keep calm.

Looking forward to an exuberant season of IPL 2020? With bated breath, we all are! We will not only get to see our cricketing heroes in action but also watch youngsters make a mark on Indian cricket. By the way, how about seeing M.S Dhoni play the helicopter shot one more time?

This year, the utmost care has been taken to make IPL 2020 COVID -19 proof and will be enjoyed virtually across the globe. Such is the popularity of the tournament that over 200 brands will be riding the IPL bandwagon this year, Dream 11 with 222 crores, bagging the title sponsorship.

The 53-day T-20 tournament is set to begin on the 19th of September 2020. Geared up to witness the biggest cricketing spectacle of the year? So are we.

IPL 2020 - The Astrology Way

Wondering how your favorite team or player will perform in this year's IPL? On the match day who will be triumphant - Virat Kohli or M.S. Dhoni? Which 2 players are likely to receive the Orange cap and the Purple cap? All your questions and doubts will be answered by the best Astrologers in the country.

This year, Astroyogi will get you an astrological assessment of all the information related to IPL. From teams to captains to players, we will get you all the information from an astrological point of view. The best Astrologers in India will be predicting each IPL match before the game and you will get to know the:

  • Chances of the team winning on the matchday
  • Captains whose stars are on their side
  • Players likely to win the Orange cap or the Purple Cap and many more...

Excited? Stay tuned to Astroyogi's website and see the prediction of each match before the game begins. WAIT! There’s more! Now, you will be able to see the predictions made by the best astrologers on Astroyogi’s YouTube channel as well. So, don’t forget to subscribe.

आपकी कुंडली में कौन सा दोष है इसे जानने के लिये आप एस्ट्रोयोगी पर देश के प्रसिद्ध ज्योतिषाचार्यों से परामर्श कर सकते हैं। अभी बात करने के लिये यहां क्लिक करें।
Chat now for Support