2019 General Elections - Indian Politicians

2019 General Elections - Indian Politicians

Scheduled to be held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha , the 2019 Indian general election are about to begin. With mammoth votes, followed by counting of these will be done on 23rd May and the results will be declared on the same day. Without a doubt, these elections are going to be critical and decisive of the country’s future in the coming years, it will be a game charger for a lot of politicians.

The current ruling party, Bharatiya Janata Party is heading to contest these elections under the governance and tactfulness of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Amit Shah respectively yet again, hoping to use his popularity and trust among the masses to achieve a second term for the party. Congress on the contrary will enter the arena with the superintendence of Rahul Gandhi, the newly appointed President of INC.

In order to make the 2019 general elections a three faced battle, some of the major players like Telangana’s current Chief Minister K. ChandraSekhar Rao in south and Mamata Banerjee of Trinamool Congress in the west have uplifted the idea to form a third front with grand alliance with other local or national parties. Both these politicians have a similar mindset to form a non- BJP and non-Congress government in the nation.

Likewise in Uttar Pradesh, the chiefs of the biggest rival parties Mayawati of Bahujan Samaj Party and Akhilesh Yadav of the Samajwadi Party formed an alliance to tackle the BJP governance in the state. Excluded from the alliance Congress party has decided to enter the political battle with their very own Priyanka Gandhi who has made her debut as a full time member of the Indian National Congress and has taken charge of the Uttar Pradesh province.

In Bihar, Congress will go into the elections with the support of RJD under the leadership of Tejashwi Yadav. Bihar’s Chief Minister Nitish Kumar will go ahead in the elections with the support of the NDA under the guidance of Prime Minister Modi.
Capital Delhi will see Arvind Kejriwal, current Chief Minister battle it out against the very famous and admired star of Bhojpuri Cinema and Delhi Chief of BJP, Manoj Tiwari.

Astroyogi’s astrologers have done a thorough anatomization of all of these politicians and how the 2019 general elections will result for them. This section will avail the predictions based on the fundamental data of these politicians and their chances of success in the upcoming elections.

For more detailed analysis of the 2019 General Elections or to get answers about your personal queries, connect with our astrologers at Astroyogi.com.

2019 Election Result Prediction

After the announcement of the 2019 General Elections, each of the political parties and politicians went on a frenzy to advertise their point of views, their development strategies and what they think of the current government’s work. With hundreds of rallies and speeches regarding what was achieved...

Read More