Mercury Transit

Mercury Transit 2023

The Vedic legend says that Mercury is the offspring of Jupiter and Moon, hence it has the characteristics of both of these planets. Mercury is the Key significator of one’s communication skills, analytical abilities, and intellect. So it is a key planet for Lawyers, sales professionals, artists, and scientists. Mercury's impact is the strongest when it is positioned in Virgo and is low while in Pisces. The friendly planets of Mercury are Sun, Venus, and Rahu. Mercury has a bit of animosity towards Moon but is neutral with all other planets. The planet pertains to diseases relating to head, skin, and throat.

Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now
Mercury transit in Capricorn Tuesday, February 7, 2023 07:38 AM
Mercury transit in Aquarius Monday, February 27, 2023 04:55 PM
Mercury transit in Pisces Thursday, March 16, 2023 10:54 AM
Mercury transit in Aries Friday, March 31, 2023 03:01 PM
Mercury transit in Taurus Wednesday, June 7, 2023 07:58 PM
Mercury transit in Gemini Saturday, June 24, 2023 12:48 PM
Mercury transit in Cancer Saturday, July 8, 2023 12:19 PM
Mercury transit in Leo Tuesday, July 25, 2023 04:38 AM
Mercury transit in Virgo Sunday, October 1, 2023 08:45 AM
Mercury transit in Libra Thursday, October 19, 2023 01:23 AM
Mercury transit in Scorpio Monday, November 6, 2023 04:32 PM
Mercury transit in Sagittarius Monday, November 27, 2023 06:02 AM
Mercury transit in Scorpio Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:39 AM

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE View allright arrow

chat Support Chat now for Support