Mercury Transit

Mercury Transit 2022

The Vedic legend says that Mercury is the offspring of Jupiter and Moon, hence it has the characteristics of both of these planets. Mercury is the Key significator of one’s communication skills, analytical abilities, and intellect. So it is a key planet for Lawyers, sales professionals, artists, and scientists. Mercury's impact is the strongest when it is positioned in Virgo and is low while in Pisces. The friendly planets of Mercury are Sun, Venus, and Rahu. Mercury has a bit of animosity towards Moon but is neutral with all other planets. The planet pertains to diseases relating to head, skin, and throat.

Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now
Capricorn to Aquarius Sunday, March 6, 2022 11:31 AM
Aquarius to Pisces Thursday, March 24, 2022 11:05 AM
Pisces to Aries Friday, April 8, 2022 12:06 PM
Aries to Taurus Monday, April 25, 2022 12:24 PM
Taurus to Gemini Saturday, July 2, 2022 09:52 AM
Gemini to Cancer Sunday, July 17, 2022 12:15 PM
Cancer to Leo Monday, August 1, 2022 03:51 AM
Leo to Virgo Sunday, August 21, 2022 08:20 PM
Virgo to Libra Wednesday, October 26, 2022 01:56 AM
Libra to Scorpio Sunday, November 13, 2022 09:28 AM
Scorpio to Sagittarius Saturday, December 3, 2022 06:56 AM
Sagittarius to Capricorn Wednesday, December 28, 2022 06:00 AM
Capricorn to Sagittarius (R) Friday, December 30, 2022 11:12 AM

You May Also Like

chat Support Chat now for Support