Venus Transit

Venus Transit 2022

Venus is personified as a feminine planet in Vedic astrology, similarly it is known as the goddess of Beauty in Western culture.  Venus is considered the lord of Zodiac signs Taurus and Libra according to Vedic astrology. The planet is the key significator when it comes to relationships, marriages and Children. Venus is also attributed for worldly pleasure, luxuries and wealth in one’s life. The influence of Venus on one’s destiny would vary according to its positioning.  Its influence will be very strong when it is positioned in Pisces, but the effects will diminish when positioned in Virgo. There are certain planetary conjunctions which works in favour of Venus and certain ones which doesn’t. Saturn, Mercury and Ketu are the friendly planets for this beauty, when she is pretty unhappy when paired up with Sun, Moon and Rahu.

Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now
Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:37 AM
Capricorn to Aquarius Thursday, March 31, 2022 08:54 AM
Aquarius to Pisces Wednesday, April 27, 2022 06:30 AM
Pisces to Aries Monday, May 23, 2022 08:39 AM
Aries to Taurus Saturday, June 18, 2022 08:28 AM
Taurus to Gemini Wednesday, July 13, 2022 11:01 AM
Gemini to Cancer Sunday, August 7, 2022 05:31 AM
Cancer to Leo Wednesday, August 31, 2022 04:29 AM
Leo to Virgo Saturday, September 24, 2022 09:14 AM
Virgo to Libra Tuesday, October 18, 2022 09:51 AM
Libra to Scorpio Friday, November 11, 2022 08:20 AM
Scorpio to Sagittarius Monday, December 5, 2022 06:08 AM
Sagittarius to Capricorn Thursday, December 29, 2022 04:14 AM

You May Also LikeView allright arrow

chat Support Chat now for Support