Skip Navigation Links
Mercury Transit 2017

Mercury Transit 2017


The Vedic legend says that Mercury is the offspring of Jupiter and Moon, hence it has the characteristics of both of these planets. Mercury is the Key significator of one’s communication skills, analytical abilities, and intellect. So it is a key planet for Lawyers, sales professionals, artists, and scientists. Mercury's impact is the strongest when it is positioned in Virgo and is low while in Pisces. The friendly planets of Mercury are Sun, Venus, and Rahu. Mercury has a bit of animosity towards Moon but is neutral with all other planets. The planet pertains to diseases relating to head, skin, and throat.


Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now


Mercury Transit 2017 DATE & TIME


Mercury transits Sagittarius to Capricorn February 03, 2017 (Friday) at 13:27
Mercury transits Capricorn to Aquarius February 22, 2017 (Wednesday) at 18:53
Mercury transits Aquarius to Pisces March 11, 2017 (Saturday) at 02:43
Mercury transits Pisces to Aries March 27, 2017 (Monday) at 07:44
Mercury transits Aries to Taurus June 03, 2017 (Saturday) at 20:01
Mercury transits Taurus to Gemini June 18, 2017 (Sunday) at 22:58
Mercury transits Gemini to Cancer July 03, 2017 (Monday) at 03:11
Mercury transits Cancer to Leo July 21, 2017 (Friday) at 10:30
Mercury transits Leo to Virgo September 27, 2017 (Wednesday) at 00:37
Mercury transits Virgo to Libra October 14, 2017 (Saturday) at 00:00
Mercury transits Libra to Scorpio November 02, 2017 (Thursday) at 00:54
Mercury transits Scorpio to Sagittarius November 24, 2017 (Friday) at 14:09
Mercury transits Sagittarius to Scorpio December 11, 2017 (Monday) at 04:07