Mercury Transit  2020

Mercury Transit 2020

The Vedic legend says that Mercury is the offspring of Jupiter and Moon, hence it has the characteristics of both of these planets. Mercury is the Key significator of one’s communication skills, analytical abilities, and intellect. So it is a key planet for Lawyers, sales professionals, artists, and scientists. Mercury's impact is the strongest when it is positioned in Virgo and is low while in Pisces. The friendly planets of Mercury are Sun, Venus, and Rahu. Mercury has a bit of animosity towards Moon but is neutral with all other planets. The planet pertains to diseases relating to head, skin, and throat.



Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now

Mercury Transit 2020 DATE & TIME

Sagittarius to Capricorn Monday, January 13, 2020 11:44 AM
Capricorn to Aquarius Friday, January 31, 2020 03:02 AM
Aquarius to Pisces Tuesday, April 7, 2020 02:34 PM
Pisces to Aries Saturday, April 25, 2020 02:43 AM
Aries to Taurus Saturday, May 9, 2020 09:54 AM
Taurusto Gemini Monday, May 25, 2020 12:04 AM
Gemini to Cancer Sunday, August 2, 2020 03:41 AM
Cancer to Leo Monday, August 17, 2020 08:36 AM
Leo to Virgo Wednesday, September 2, 2020 12:11 PM
Virgo to Libra Tuesday, September 22, 2020 05:05 PM
Libra to Scorpio Saturday, November 28, 2020 07:14 AM
Scorpio to Sagittarius Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:47 AM
Chat Now for Support