Venus Transit  2020

Venus Transit 2020

Venus is personified as a feminine planet in Vedic astrology, similarly it is known as the goddess of Beauty in Western culture.  Venus is considered the lord of Zodiac signs Taurus and Libra according to Vedic astrology. The planet is the key significator when it comes to relationships, marriages and Children. Venus is also attributed for worldly pleasure, luxuries and wealth in one’s life. The influence of Venus on one’s destiny would vary according to its positioning.  Its influence will be very strong when it is positioned in Pisces, but the effects will diminish when positioned in Virgo. There are certain planetary conjunctions which works in favour of Venus and certain ones which doesn’t. Saturn, Mercury and Ketu are the friendly planets for this beauty, when she is pretty unhappy when paired up with Sun, Moon and Rahu.



Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now

Venus Transit 2020 DATE & TIME

Capricorn to Aquarius Thursday, January 9, 2020 04:35 AM
Aquarius to Pisces Monday, February 3, 2020 02:30 AM
Pisces to Aries Saturday, February 29, 2020 01:47 AM
Aries to Taurus Saturday, March 28, 2020 03:55 PM
Taurus to Gemini Saturday, August 1, 2020 05:29 AM
Gemini to Cancer Tuesday, September 1, 2020 02:18 AM
Cancer to Leo Monday, September 28, 2020 01:15 AM
Leo to Virgo Friday, October 23, 2020 10:58 AM
Virgo to Libra Tuesday, November 17, 2020 01:15 AM
Libra to Scorpio Friday, December 11, 2020 05:30 AM
Chat Now for Support