Venus Transit  2018

Venus Transit 2018

Venus is personified as a feminine planet in Vedic astrology, similarly it is known as the goddess of Beauty in Western culture.  Venus is considered the lord of Zodiac signs Taurus and Libra according to Vedic astrology. The planet is the key significator when it comes to relationships, marriages and Children. Venus is also attributed for worldly pleasure, luxuries and wealth in one’s life. The influence of Venus on one’s destiny would vary according to its positioning.  Its influence will be very strong when it is positioned in Pisces, but the effects will diminish when positioned in Virgo. There are certain planetary conjunctions which works in favour of Venus and certain ones which doesn’t. Saturn, Mercury and Ketu are the friendly planets for this beauty, when she is pretty unhappy when paired up with Sun, Moon and Rahu.



Our expert Astrologers could provide you guidance and remedies to stay safe from malicious effects of planetary transits. Consult them online now
Venus Transit 2018 DATE & TIME
Venus transits from Sagittarius to Capricorn Saturday, January 13, 2018 02:56 PM
Venus transits from Capricorn to Aquarius Tuesday, February 6, 2018 12:10 PM
Venus transits from Aquarius to Pisces Friday, March 2, 2018 11:54 AM
Venus transits from Pisces to Aries Monday, March 26, 2018 03:59 PM
Venus transits from Aries to Taurus Friday, April 20, 2018 02:21 AM
Venus transits from Taurus to Gemini Monday, May 14, 2018 08:59 PM
Venus transits from Gemini to Cancer Saturday, June 9, 2018 02:54 AM
Venus transits from Cancer to Leo Thursday, July 5, 2018 02:38 AM
Venus transits from Leo to Virgo Wednesday, August 1, 2018 12:41 PM
Venus transits from Virgo to Libra Saturday, September 1, 2018 11:46 PM
You May Also Like