Skip Navigation Links
Venus Transit 2017

Venus Transit 2017


Venus is personified as a feminine planet in Vedic astrology, similarly it is known as the goddess of Beauty in Western culture.  Venus is considered the lord of Zodiac signs Taurus and Libra according to Vedic astrology. The planet is the key significator when it comes to relationships, marriages and Children. Venus is also attributed for worldly pleasure, luxuries and wealth in one’s life. The influence of Venus on one’s destiny would vary according to its positioning.  Its influence will be very strong when it is positioned in Pisces, but the effects will diminish when positioned in Virgo. There are certain planetary conjunctions which works in favour of Venus and certain ones which doesn’t. Saturn, Mercury and Ketu are the friendly planets for this beauty, when she is pretty unhappy when paired up with Sun, Moon and Rahu.



Venus Transit 2017 DATE & TIME


Venus transits Pisces to Aries May 31, 2017 (Wednesday) at 09:11
Venus transits Pisces to Aries June 29, 2017 (Thursday) at 19:47
Venus transits Pisces to Aries July 26, 2017 (Wednesday) at 17:20
Venus transits Pisces to Aries August 21, 2017 (Monday) at 11:03
Venus transits Pisces to Aries September 15, 2017 (Friday) at 10:43
Venus transits Pisces to Aries October 09, 2017 (Monday) at 21:37
Venus transits Pisces to Aries November 03, 2017 (Friday) at 00:12
Venus transits Pisces to Aries November 26, 2017 (Sunday) at 22:20
Venus transits Pisces to Aries December 20, 2017 (Wednesday) at 18:43
Venus transits Aquarius to Pisces January 27, 2017 (Friday) at 20:31