World Cup Schedule

World Cup 2019 will begin on 30th May and last for a total of one and a half months. 10 nations from all over the globe will participate with a team of top 11 players to grab the ultimate cup and declare their superiority in the world of cricket. The International Cricket Council (ICC),  released the schedule of all the matches to be played in the hosting countries of England and Wales.

India’s best astrologers are available 24/7 on Astroyogi for online consultation. Click here to consult now!

This is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup and the total number of matches played will be 48. Following the Round Robin and Knockout formats, each of the 10 teams will get a chance to play against one another. Listed below is the complete schedule as announced by ICC for this year’s World Cup -

 

Sr. No. Match Date Time Venue
1 England vs South Africa Thursday, May 30 3:00 PM The Oval, London
2 West Indies vs Pakistan Friday, May 31 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Saturday, June 1 3:00 PM Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
4 Afghanistan vs Australia (Day/Night) Saturday, June 1 6:00 PM Bristol County Ground, Bristol
5 South Africa vs Bangladesh Sunday, June 2 3:00 PM The Oval, London
6 England vs Pakistan Monday, June 3 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Tuesday, June 4 3:00 PM Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
8 South Africa vs India Wednesday, June 5 3:00 PM Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
9 Bangladesh vs New Zealand (Day/Night) Wednesday, June 5 6:00 PM The Oval, London
10 Australia vs West Indies Thursday, June 6 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
11 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Friday, June 7 3:00 PM Bristol County Ground, Bristol
12 England vs Bangladesh Saturday, June 8 3:00 PM Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
13 Afghanistan vs New Zealand Saturday, June 8 6:00 PM County Ground, Taunton
14 India vs Australia Sunday, June 9 3:00 PM The Oval, London
15 South Africa vs West Indies Monday, June 10 3:00 PM Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
16 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Tuesday, June 11 3:00 PM Bristol County Ground, Bristol
17 Australia vs Pakistan Wednesday, June 12 3:00 PM County Ground, Taunton
18 India vs New Zealand Thursday, June 13 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
19 England vs West Indies Friday, June 14 3:00 PM Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
20 Sri Lanka vs Australia Saturday, June 15 3:00 PM The Oval, London
21 South Africa vs Afghanistan (Day/Night) Saturday, June 15 6:00 PM Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
22 India vs Pakistan Sunday, June 16 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
23 West Indies vs Bangladesh Monday, June 17 3:00 PM County Ground, Taunton
24 England vs Afghanistan Tuesday, June 18 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
25 New Zealand vs South Africa Wednesday, June 19 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
26 Australia vs Bangladesh Thursday, June 20 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
27 England vs Sri Lanka Friday, June 21 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
28 India vs Afghanistan Saturday, June 22 3:00 PM Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
29 West Indies vs New Zealand (Day/Night) Saturday, June 22 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
30 Pakistan vs South Africa Sunday, June 23 3:00 PM Lord's, London
31 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Monday, June 24 3:00 PM Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
32 England vs Australia Tuesday, June 25 3:00 PM Lord's, London
33 New Zealand vs Pakistan Wednesday, June 26 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
34 West Indies vs India Thursday, June 27 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
35 Sri Lanka vs South Africa Friday, June 28 3:00 PM The Riverside, Durham
36 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Saturday, June 29 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
37 New Zealand vs Australia (Day/Night) Saturday, June 29 6:00 PM Lord's, London
38 England vs India Sunday, June 30 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
39 Sri Lanka vs West Indies Monday, July 1 3:00 PM The Riverside, Durham
40 Bangladesh vs India Tuesday, July 2 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
41 England vs New Zealand Wednesday, July 3 3:00 PM The Riverside, Durham
42 Afghanistan vs West Indies Thursday, July 4 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
43 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Friday, July 5 3:00 PM Lord's, London
44 Sri Lanka vs India Saturday, July 6 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
45 Australia vs South Africa (Day/Night) Saturday, July 6 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
46 Semi-Final (1 vs 4) Tuesday, July 9 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
47 Semi-Final (2 vs 3) Thursday, July 11 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
48 Final Sunday, July 14 3:00 PM Lord's, London

www.Astroyogi.com #GPSforLife

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

How strong is y...

Friends help us de-stress; they make us smile and laugh, they pull us up when we are down, they help us make the right decisions, especially when we are facing challenges.    Be ...

Read More ➜

The Fundamental...

Your date of birth might state that you’re a Gemini but you’ve never felt hugely connected to the sign of the twins. Instead, you find yourself very much the homebody. You’re emoti...

Read More ➜

Mercury Transit...

On 5th December'2019 Mercury the lord of business, communication, intelligence and travel will enter in Scorpio sign and it will stay there till 25th December'2019. Mercury is a co...

Read More ➜

Rahu Mantras An...

In Vedic astrology, Rahu and Ketu are two imaginary astronomical points in the sky, which have a distinct, profound and predictable impact on human lives. They are considered to be...

Read More ➜