Astroyogi India's first Astrology portal
  • Home
  • profile update faq
undefined

How to Update or Deactivate/Delete your Astroyogi Account

  • How can I update my account information?

You can update your account information through the below process.

For website users:

  • Visit https://www.astroyogi.com.
  • Click on 'My Account' to access your account settings.
  • Select 'My Profile' to make changes to your personal information.
  • Update any necessary information and click on 'Update' to save the changes.

For app users:

  • Open the app and go to 'My Account' section.
  • Navigate to 'My Profile' to edit your details.
  • Make the desired changes and click on 'Save' to update your information.
  • How can I delete or deactivate my profile?

If you wish to delete or deactivate your profile, follow the steps below:

For website users:

  • Visit https://www.astroyogi.com.
  • Go to the 'My Account' section.
  • Click on 'Edit Profile' and then select 'Deactivate/Delete'.
  • Choose the reason behind the account deactivation/deletion.
  • Click on 'Proceed To Account Deactivation/Deletion' to confirm the action.

For app users:

  • Open the app and access 'My Account'.
  • Navigate to 'My Profile'.
  • Select 'Manage Profile' followed by clicking on 'Deactivate/Delete Account'.
  1. What is the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?

Deactivating your account is a temporary action, allowing you to temporarily suspend your profile. You can reactivate your account at any point in time by following the reactivation process.

On the other hand, deleting your account is a permanent action. It results in the permanent deletion of your user data, and once deleted, your account cannot be reactivated.