Astrological Tips on How to Have a Happy Love Life

bell icon Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Team Astroyogi By Team Astroyogi
Astrological Tips on How to Have a Happy Love Life

Love makes everything beautiful! All of us want a happy love life full of positivity. But unfortunately, not everyone is blessed with a contented love life. Sometimes the ones who have found love may not be happy in it. But if you follow a few astrological tips, it will help you to lead a joyful life with your dream partner.

Reach out to the best love astrologers at Astroyogi! Call Now!


Love can undoubtedly lift our spirits and bring peace and happiness to both, our mind and soul. Of course, destiny plays a very important role in deciding our fate. Astrology can shed light on every aspect of life and you may want to consult an experienced astrologer on how lead a fulfilling love life.


Astrology and Love

Vedic Astrology, also referred to as Hindu astrology, uses the horoscope or Kundali of a person to analyse their love life. The placement of the 5th house in a Kundali determines the path of one’s love life. If your 5th house is occupied by a benefic planet, you will have a love partner of your choice. The 7th house also influences a person’s love life.

Planetary transits have an important role to play in love and romance. For e.g., if a benefic planet transits in the 5th House, it’s a good time to express your feelings to the one you love. Also, if the 5th Lord is placed in the 1st or 7th House, it is likely that your love life will be happy and successful. The Dasha period of the 5th Lord also means you that have a lucky period in love and romance.

In Vedic astrology, the planet Venus represents love and romance. Hence, the placement of Venus plays a pivotal role in your Love horoscope. If Venus is placed in Pisces sign, there are chances that you will find a perfect match for yourself.

Check Your Love Compatibility   |  Today's Love Horoscope    |  Free Online Love Tarot Reading


Now let’s have a look at some of the astrological tips for a blissful love life.


  • Worship Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati: For a smooth relationship, worship Shiva and Parvati who signify the Sun and the Moon according to Vedic astrology. The Sun and Moon are related to your horoscope of love. This helps to strengthen your 5th House and bring stability in your relationship. 


  • Chant Mantras: Chanting mantras is believed to act as a balm to any problems as per Vedic astrology. Chant the mantras of Lord Ganesha to bless you or get relief from malefic effects during the time of planetary retrograde. You can also chant the powerful Kamdev Gayatri Mantra to sustain a loving and passionate love life.


  • Chant this mantra: “Om Kama Devaya Vidhmahe, Pushpa Vanaya Dheemahe, Thanno Kama Prachodayath”. 


Note: Ask an astrologer on how to chant the mantras, the number of times it is to be recited, and for how many days.


  • Find a Gemstone: As you already know, Venus is the planet of love and luxury in astrology. Wearing a diamond will open the doors to a successful love life. Emerald, represented by the planet Mercury, is another powerful gemstone that generates a flow of compassion and is known to facilitate communication between lovers. Wearing pearls also leads you to a love life full of passion and satisfaction. Coral is again good for a harmonious love life.


  • Focus on the positive aspects of your life and spend more and more time with your partner. 


  • When you give something to the love of your life, avoid gifting anything black in colour or any pointed objects. This may lead to arguments, possibly leading to negativity in your relationship.


  • Girls should wear green bangles during Shravan month, and white clothes on Thursdays.   


Summing Up

These are but a few of the astrological tips that you can try. However, astrological tips and remedies work differently from person to person, depending on their personal horoscopes. Hence, it is important that for best results you consult a good astrologer for guidance on how to improve your love life. 


Read About : 6 Myths About Astrology That You Need to Burst Now!