Skip Navigation Links
Money Back Guarantee
Money Back Guarantee
Verified Expert Astrologers
Verified Expert Astrologers
100% Secure Payments
100% Secure Payments
astrologer banner
Acharya Ashish Dangwal
Numerology, Vaastu, Vedic Astrology
Call Now ₹ 25.00 Per Min

Acharya Ashish Dangwal

I am a Vedic astrologer and I have been practicing astrology for the last 18 years now. I did my Acharya from Sampoorna Nand Vishwa Vidyalaya in Varanasi. I completed my further studies by specializing in Vaastu, Jyotish, and Palm reading from Sridarshan Sanskrit Maha Vidyalaya in Rishikesh. My knowledge of astrology helps people overcome whatever troubles they face and also find easy and timely solutions. The suggestions that I have provided have helped many of my clients with problems in various areas of life like career, marriage, love, personal problems and monetary issues etc. I am a strong believer of this science and have found this to be of immense help to those who are distressed. My knowledge of astrology guides you towards the right direction by helping you take the right decision.

Language : Hindi

Location :

Rate & Review
0 star(s)


  By Mahendrakumar  Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Very good guidance with out my birth date. I satisfied

  By Aditi Bansal Saturday, March 17, 2018

one of the best astrologer very precise n gives u the best prediction.has a good knowledge of Vedic science.has a strong hold on planets n very accurate prediction. answer all ur question with patience n understanding..

  By Paras Malhotra Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Straight forward and honest:)... Talk soon

  By Jayee Kam Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Excellent synopsis and very well articulated Thank you very much

  By pooja  Monday, March 12, 2018

Excellent reading and easy remedy for problems

  By Miteshkumar M  Patel Wednesday, March 7, 2018


  By Rashmi Sharma Saturday, March 3, 2018

  By ashish  Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  By Deepali  Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  By Manali Chowdhury   Friday, February 23, 2018

  By Deepali  Thursday, February 22, 2018

  By Deepali  Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  By deepak  singh Friday, February 16, 2018


  By Aditi Bansal Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  By NIKHIL DHOTE  Saturday, February 10, 2018


  By Kunal  Kumar Thursday, February 8, 2018

Very good counselling with compassion. Good in explaining things and their impact.

  By Kunal  Kumar Thursday, February 8, 2018

Call got disconnected I will recharge and speak to him again. Thanks.

  By Deepali  Wednesday, February 7, 2018

  By BHAWNA   Monday, February 5, 2018

  By y singh Wednesday, January 31, 2018