Is Your Relationship Sealed by the Stars?

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

According to astrologers, there are certain aspects that strongly influence your relationships, and how you behave during such times. 


For instance, it is believed that Fire Signs Aries, Leo and Sagittarius, tend to be quite compatible with each other because of their energetic and vibrant personalities, whereas the Air signs, Gemini, Libra and Aquarius, can have good compatibility due to their excellent communication skills. 


The Water signs, Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces, can be highly compatible since they will be emotionally in tune with each other, and finally, the Earth signs, Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn, will share a mutual desire for stability and security, which can lead to good compatibility. 


But apart from this, there are certain planets that influence each individual zodiac sign and their relationships. These include- 

Aries (March 21-April 19) - Those of you who have Aries as their Ascendant sign, 3 planets play an important role in influencing your relationships. These include Venus, Saturn, and Rahu. The placement of these planets is most essential for a happy, prosperous and untroubled married life. If the position is auspicious, you will be blessed with good results, but for those who may have poorly placed planets, your relationship with your partner could suffer.


Taurus (April 20-May 20)- For those with Taurus as Ascendant sign, the Sun, Mars, and Rahu play a vital role in bringing happiness, harmony, and bliss in your relationships and marriage. Inauspicious placement of these planets could have poor results for your long-term relationship.


Gemini (May 21-June 20) - You often find it hard to stick to a routine as you can easily get bored. You want novelty and new experiences, and this even extends to your partners. If you are a Gemini Ascendant, the placement of Jupiter, Mars, and Rahu in your birth chart are the most crucial ones for bringing contentment, harmony and stability, and positivity in your married life.


Cancer (June 21-July 22) - For Cancer Ascendants, your emotions play a major role in your life, especially in your relationships. The placements of planets Saturn, Rahu, and Mercury are the most crucial as they significantly influence happiness, prosperity, and harmony in your relationships, and also in your marriage.


Leo (July 23-August 22) - Strong and fierce as the Lion, Leo Ascendants can often have trouble letting go of their independence. You may not open up easily to others, but when you find someone you click with, sparks will fly. Positive placement of Saturn, Rahu and Venus are of utmost importance for a happy, friendly, and positive married life. 


If you are facing problems in your relationship, log on to and consult our expert astrologers for suggestions and remedies. 


Virgo (August 23-September 22) - Perfectionists by nature, it can often be very hard to please Virgo Ascendants. For those of you who want positivity, intimacy, happiness, harmony, love, and understanding in your relationship, positive placement of planets Jupiter, Mars, and Rahu can be of paramount importance. 


Libra (September 23-October 22) - Represented by The Scales, Libra Ascendants seek peace, balance and harmony in relationships. Positive positions of Mars, Jupiter, and Rahu can influence these traits in your life. They are responsible for bringing harmony, trust, love, respect, prosperity, and positivity in your relationships. 


Scorpio (October 23-November 21) - Scorpio Ascendants. Auspiciously placed Venus, Saturn, and Rahu can influence many aspects of your relationships. They can help maintain the balance, love, equality, prosperity, mutual respect, positivity, and prosperity in your relationships, and with your spouse.


Sagittarius (November 22-December 21) - You’re generous, funny, love to travel, and need your freedom. When you’re truly in love, you are a loyal, dedicated, and sensitive partner. For Sagittarius Ascendants, positively placed planets Mercury, Saturn, and Rahu can play a vital role in bringing love and success into your marriage and other relationships. 


Capricorn (December 22-January 19) - For Capricorn Ascendants, positions of the Moon, Jupiter, and Rahu can play a central role in your relationships. For a happy, prosperous, positive and respectful married life, these planets should be inauspicious positions. 


Aquarius (January 20 to February 18) - The placement of the Sun, Mars, and Rahu are the most important of all the planets for Aquarius Ascendants. These planets determine the right balance of elements in the different dimensions of your life, especially in your married life.


Pisces (February 19 to March 20)- If you are a Pisces Ascendant, the placement of planets Mercury, Saturn, and Rahu can have a significant influence on your relationships. These planets are the most powerful planets, which influence the various aspects and dimensions in your life that can help you lead a happy and loving married life.


If you are facing problems in your relationship, log on to and consult our expert astrologers for suggestions and remedies. 


Mars Transit in Gemini on 14th April 2021

1st Day of Navratri - Maa Shailputri

Why Everyone Is Obsessed With Astrology Consultations

Navratri Kalash Sthapana Puja Muhurat

Chat now for Support