Skip Navigation Links
What Each Zodiac Sign Means When They Say ‘I Love You`

What Each Zodiac Sign Means When They Say ‘I Love You`

Are you in a relationship? Have you and your partner said those 3 magical words to each other yet? For your information, there is a whole ‘paragraph’ hidden behind those 3 words. Here is what each zodiac sign means when they say ‘I love you’:

Consult India’s best astrologers for relationship guidance on Astroyogi. Click here to consult now!

Aries (March 21-April 19)- Aries commit passionately. They love strong, hard and fast. If they fall for you, they will revolve their world around you. They are honest and will almost always put your needs before theirs. Once they say “I love you’, they are committed to this relationship and want to spend their life with you.

Taurus (April 20-May 20)- They can be very selective about who they trust. Taurus will only fall in love with you if they feel comfortable with you. If a Taurus tells you that they love you, they mean to say they trust you completely and have utmost faith in you. But if you break their trust even once, it could really doom your relationship.

Gemini (May 21-June 20)- Despite being termed a social butterfly, it can be difficult for a Gemini to truly open up to another person. This is largely because they often do not fully understand themselves. So, if a Gemini tells you they love you, it’s a declaration that you are the only person in the world they can be truly genuine around.

Cancer (June 21-July 22)- Cancers are a passionate people, and fall in love deeply and madly. They will wait until they are absolutely certain about you. So when they say they love you, they are telling you that you are their top priority.

Leo (July 23-August 22)- Although Leos are loving by nature; it can be difficult for them to settle down. They tend to be charismatic and always seem to have plenty of people pursuing them. However, when they eventually tell someone they love them, their decision is final.

Virgo (August 23-September 22)- When a Virgo says, “I love you,” they mean it as a promise to you; a promise to be loyal, faithful and devoted. Virgos are one of the most cautious and practical signs. When a Virgo declares their love, they are definitely thinking long term.

Libra (September 23-October 22)- Libras are known for their indecisiveness. They can have a hard time relating to others, as they tend to spend most of their time internalizing everything. But once they fall for you, Libra will be extremely loving and caring partners, and will work hard to make your relationship peaceful.

Scorpio (October 23-November 21)- Scorpios tend to be stubborn and jealous partners. But once they trust you, they will commit to you. They will do everything in their power to keep you safe. While Scorpios do not like public displays of affection, they will be fiercely loyal to their loved ones. If a Scorpio declares their love to you, they truly mean it.

Sagittarius (November 22-December 21)- Sagittarius loves their freedom. In relationships, they tend to get bored and impatient quickly. They generally prefer to float from one sweetheart to another. That, however, does not mean that their love is not genuine. They may love you very passionately, but their devotion could be short-lived.

Capricorn (December 22-January 19)- Capricorns are career-driven workaholics. Because they are more interested in their work, they tend to avoid love and relationships. For them, such official commitments would distract them from their goals. So, in case a Capricorn tells you they love you, it means they really want you to be in their life.

Aquarius (January 20 to February 18)- Independent and unpredictable by nature, Aquarius often have a hard time with monogamy. They have a commitment phobia and the mere prospect of it can drive them further away from their partner. That said, once the words “I Love You” leave their mouth, they will be faithful and loyal till the end.

Pisces (February 19 to March 20)- Pisces are hopeless romantics. They are loving and dedicated to a fault. Because they tend to be extremely compassionate, they will forgive any time you may have hurt them. They never lose faith in love, and if they say “I love you’ to you, it means they will always pardon you.


Why Time of Birth Is Important in Vedic Astrology

Why Time of Birth ...

Since ancient times, Vedic astrologers have believed that the time of birth of every native is based on his past ‘karmas`. And so, Vedic Astrology uses the time, dat...

Read more
Sun Transit in Scorpio - Biggest Planetary Change on 16th November 2018

Sun Transit in Sco...

From the astrological point of view, on the 16th of November, some important changes are taking place in the movement of the planets. According to astrology, the mov...

Read more
The Importance of Moon For a Tarot Reader

The Importance of ...

The beautiful Full Moon not only works as a muse for those who are poetically inclined, but is a great source of inspiration for those who rely on their intuitive ab...

Read more
Akshay Navami 2018

Akshay Navami 2018

Akshay Navami, also known as Amla Navami, will be celebrated this year on 17th November. On this day, dedicated to Lord Vishnu, the Amla tree or plant is worshipped ...

Read more
Tulsi Vivah 2018 - Dev Uthani Ekadashi

Tulsi Vivah 2018 -...

Tulsi Vivah (Dev Uthani /Devouthan Ekadshi) is the mythical ceremonial marriage of the Holy Basil (Tulsi) plant (Considered to be a form of Goddess Lakshmi) to Lord ...

Read more