Skip Navigation Links
Money Back Guarantee
Money Back Guarantee
Verified Expert Astrologers
Verified Expert Astrologers
100% Secure Payments
100% Secure Payments
astrologer banner
Pt. Amarmani Tripathi
Vaastu, Vedic Astrology
Call Now ₹ 20.00 Per Min

Pt. Amarmani Tripathi

Pt. Amar Mani Tripathi is a respectable man well known in the field of Vedic Astrology. He gained his knowledge in astrology from his Guru, Dr. B.N. Ojha (RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA UNIVERSITY). He started his astrological career in the year 2009 and later he also learned the greatest provenance of astrology under the guidance of some great astrologers from Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan (New Delhi, India). Pt. AMAR MANI TRIPATHI also contributes in the popular print media (like India-News, Kadambini, Prabhat Khabar, Lokmaya, Aap Ka Bhavishya, Tantra Darshan, Muktkantha etc.) His predictions are based on Vedic astrology principles and modern astrological techniques. Most of his predictions are accurate and in a few cases he has also given predictions regarding our country and political matters.

Language : Hindi

Location :

Rate & Review
0 star(s)


  By shiva kumar  mamidi Friday, March 16, 2018

very accurate.

  By Kalpeshkumar  Friday, March 16, 2018


  By ashish  Sunday, March 11, 2018

acharya ji aapke prediction mere see bahut he closly related hen hmm aapke prediction ko apni ummid maantey hen....

  By r  kartik Friday, March 9, 2018

He is very detailed. After taking details asked me to call again so that he can go through in detail which is well appreciated

  By Anubha  kakkar Thursday, February 22, 2018


  By Neeraj Kumar  Tuesday, February 20, 2018

  By ashish  Thursday, February 15, 2018

I am very thankful for your guidance for my doubt clearnce that was a big issue for me in current Day's I hope for positive results what you have predicted for me. Once again thanque very much.

  By Rashmi Sharma Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  By   Saturday, February 10, 2018

Very good

  By   Thursday, February 8, 2018

  By GORAKSHYA NATH  PUJARI Friday, February 2, 2018

Very good astrologer, ultimate analyst

  By   Friday, February 2, 2018

  By palak  Thursday, February 1, 2018

He patiently heard my problems and gave effective remedies. His analysis was up to the mark.

  By Amitava  Mukherjee Thursday, February 1, 2018

Good discussion

  By Pitamber  Wednesday, January 31, 2018

  By Karan  Mehra Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Very Very Helpful, Great Listener and patient along with good advice.

  By   Monday, January 22, 2018

  By Avisek Bhattacharyya Monday, January 22, 2018

Very knowledgeable & accurate !!

  By Sumit sumit Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  By Sumit sumit Friday, January 12, 2018