Skip Navigation Links
Talk to astrologerTalk to astrologer hindi

Your daily Horoscope

Pick Your Sun Sign

Love Tarot

Get to know what's in store for your love life! Focus on one particular area of your love life and think of your question. Find answers in your tarot reading.


Festivals October - 2015

Shardiya Navratri and Kalash Sthapana

Navratri, meaning nine nights, is one of the most significant Hindu festivals whic... Read More

  • FestivalDay Date
  • Chaturthi Shraddha, Sankashti Chaturthi, Masik Karthigai Thu Oct 1
  • Panchami Shraddha, Gandhi Jayanti Fri Oct 2
  • Shashthi Shraddha, Rohini Vrat Sat Oct 3
  • Saptami Shraddha, Kalashtami, Mahalakshmi Vrat Ends Sun Oct 4
  • Ashtami Shraddha Mon Oct 5
  • Navami Shraddha Tue Oct 6
  • Dashami Shraddha Wed Oct 7
  • Indira Ekadashi, Ekadashi Shraddha Thu Oct 8
  • Magha Shraddha, Dwadashi Shraddha Fri Oct 9
  • Trayodashi Shraddha, Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi Sat Oct 10
  • Chaturdashi Shraddha, Masik Shivaratri Sun Oct 11
  • Sarva Pitru Amavasya Mon Oct 12
  • Navratri Begins, Ghatasthapana, Maharaja Agresen Jayanti Tue Oct 13
  • Chandra Darshan Wed Oct 14
  • Al-Hijra, Islamic New Year Thu Oct 15
  • Vinayaka Chaturthi, Lalita Panchami Sat Oct 17
  • Saraswati Avahan, Bilva Nimantran, Skanda Sashti, Tula Sankranti Sun Oct 18
  • Saraswati Puja Mon Oct 19
  • Navpatrika Puja, Navapad Oli Begins, Saraswati Balidan Tue Oct 20
  • Durga Ashtami, Sandhi Puja, Maha Navami, Saraswati Visarjan Wed Oct 21
  • Durga Balidan, Ayudha Puja, Saraswati Poojai, Dussehra,Vijayadashami, Buddha Jayanti Thu Oct 22
  • Durga Visarjan, Bengal Vijayadashami, Vidyarambham Day,Madhvacharya Jayanti, Papankusha Ekadashi Fri Oct 23
  • Papankusha Ekadashi, Vaishnava Papankusha Ekadashi, Padmanabha Dwadashi, Day of Ashura, Muharram Sat Oct 24
  • Pradosh Vrat Sun Oct 25
  • Kojagara Puja, Sharad Purnima Mon Oct 26
  • Purnima Upavas, Valmiki Jayanti, Meerabai Jayanti, Navapad Oli Ends Tue Oct 27
  • Kartik Begins *North Wed Oct 28
  • Karwa Chauth, Sankashti Chaturthi, Rohini Vrat Fri Oct 30

Daily Panchang

Delhi- October 8, 2015
  • Date : 10/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
  • Tithi : KP11
  • Day : Thursday
  • Paksha : Krishna
  • Sunrise : 6:18:36AM
  • Sunset : 5:58:45PM
  • Moonrise : 2:09:16AM
  • Nakshatra : Aslesha
  • Nakshtra Till : 1:26:41PM
  • Yog : Sadhya
  • Yog Till : 6:25:32PM
  • Karan I : Balava
  • Karan II : Kaulava
  • Surya Rashi : Kanya
  • Chandra Rashi : Simha
  • Shubh Kal : 11:40:45AM - 1:26:41PM
  • Rahu Kal : 1:36:11PM - 3:03:42PM

Love Compatibility Report


Palm Reading

What do the lines on your palm reveal about you? Get a free palm reading done by astroYogi and discover what's in store for your future.


Free I Ching Reading.

Experience the ancient art of the I Ching Reading, the classic Book of Changes. Toss the coins and let the I Ching guide you whenever you're not sure which way to go next.


Numerology Weekly Forecast

Is this your lucky week? Find out with weekly numerological analysis that analyzes your ruling number with upcoming week and tells you what you can expect from it.


Free Readings

Talk to Astrologers Instantly on the Phone

Best Sellers

What's New