Skip Navigation Links
Money Back Guarantee
Money Back Guarantee
Verified Expert Astrologers
Verified Expert Astrologers
100% Secure Payments
100% Secure Payments
astrologer banner
Reema Comar
Vedic Astrology, Tarot Card Reading
Offline ₹ 50.00 Per Min

Reema Comar

I am a certified Vedic Astrologer and have been guiding clients across the globe on various issues. A highly spiritual person endowed with clairvoyance and firm believer in the philosophy of karma. I believe in giving my clients a clear insight into a situation about the pros and cons of a situation & suggesting them simple practical remedies if the need be. My forte is especially in the areas of natal chart reading, love, relationship, career and job etc. I have counseled innumerable clients towards the blissful life with intuitive guidance and blessing from almighty.

Language : English, Hindi

Location :

Rate & Review
0 star(s)


  By Bijal Porecha Wednesday, March 21, 2018

you're awesome girl be blessed !!!

  By A Kumar Friday, March 16, 2018

Excellent predictor. Very honest. Soft spoken. Highly recommended. Will definitely get back to her again.

  By yashika mehta Thursday, March 15, 2018

very nice predictions honest

  By Jayee Kam Monday, March 12, 2018

Thank you for providing guidance not just today but always A great human and superbly detailed accurate predictions !!

  By Ashutosh Rath  Monday, February 26, 2018

  By vineet  khatri Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Excellent insight

  By Prachi Singhal  Wednesday, February 21, 2018

She is having deep insight and make accurate predictions.

  By santosh  Tuesday, February 20, 2018


  By Jayee Kam Monday, February 19, 2018

Brilliant helpful and pragmatic

  By Namita  mankotia Friday, February 16, 2018

great insight and very clear in her approach ...

  By Shubhra  Sharma Thursday, February 8, 2018

  By Vidhur  Khanna Tuesday, February 6, 2018


  By Name  Sunday, January 28, 2018


  By   Monday, January 22, 2018

  By Shabnam Zaman Thursday, January 11, 2018

Reema is a exceptional reader whereby she understands the query and puts the answers to the point asked for, great insight and intellect

  By PHANI SEKHAR REDDY AVUTHU Thursday, January 11, 2018

waiting for second prediction to be true..........and excellent predictor.

  By soumyadeep nag Thursday, January 11, 2018

  By Karan  Mehra Thursday, January 11, 2018

Helpful & Insightful

  By shahzana Durrani Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  By Bhanu  PrakashG Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Good and straight forward. Also, given the advices in terms of both vedic astrology and tarot reading