Skip Navigation Links
Money Back Guarantee
Money Back Guarantee
Verified Expert Astrologers
Verified Expert Astrologers
100% Secure Payments
100% Secure Payments
astrologer banner
acharya
Rakesh Sharma
Vaastu, Vedic Astrology
Call Now ₹ 100.00 Per Min

Rakesh Sharma

Rakesh Sharma Ji is a dedicated astrologer and he is working continuously by guiding people to make life better through astrology ways. He is blessed with the skill of logical analysis of horoscope/kundli/birth chart which can help in finding out the real planetary reasons behind the problems related to relationship, love, family, job, marriage, social status, business, career Etc.

Language : Hindi

Location : Delhi


Rate & Review
0 star(s)

Comment

  By Jay JoshiFriday, February 16, 2018

  By abhijeet Wednesday, February 7, 2018

  By abhijeet Sunday, February 4, 2018

  By Mansi MehraSaturday, December 30, 2017

He is really good in explaining the path forward.

  By Rajeev Monga Saturday, December 2, 2017

Excellent.. got the relevant information but did not have much time to discuss more but overall it was good.

  By Anil  SharmaTuesday, November 14, 2017

  By indradev Tuesday, July 25, 2017

good

  By sangya Thursday, June 15, 2017

verygood

  By Bhawana Friday, April 7, 2017

He is very helpful and good.

  By Shashikala gurla Thursday, April 6, 2017

Very accurate & clear guidance.thank you.

  By Shashikala gurla Thursday, April 6, 2017

Very accurate & clear guidance.thank you.

  By indu Friday, March 31, 2017

he is good. very simple and straightforward

  By M SinghSunday, March 26, 2017

Thank you

  By vinod kumar tiwari Wednesday, March 22, 2017

It was great session indeed.

  By Kirti  PanwarMonday, March 20, 2017

good

  By Piyush Thursday, March 16, 2017

Excellent predictions. Predictions with logic and accurate calculation. Save my time too. Thanks

  By Sandeep Jain Sunday, March 12, 2017

Rakesh is very sharp Astrologer whose Astro readings are very accurate. Further his practical approach of suggesting improvements are very effective and easy to follow.