Skip Navigation Links
Money Back Guarantee
Money Back Guarantee
Verified Expert Astrologers
Verified Expert Astrologers
100% Secure Payments
100% Secure Payments
astrologer banner
Arjun Chugh
Vedic Astrology
Call Now ₹ 30.00 Per Min

Arjun Chugh

Arjun Chugh has an experience in astrology for the last 12 years. During this time he has gathered in depth knowledge in Vedic astrology. With his analytical skills and years of experience he has been able to provide accurate predictions. His list of followers include students, working people and so much more. He has helped a lot of people who have come to him seeking for solutions. He was able to satisfy all kinds of queries which is the reason why people keep coming back to him. Arjun Chugh is also an expert in remedial measures, stones and gemstones. According to your birth chart he can suggest remedial measures and mantras to mitigate the ill effects and bring a sense of balance and harmony. His prompt answers and solutions have satisfied customers for many years now. He believes in the saying- “Guide if you can; Never misguide”.

Language : English, Hindi

Location :

Rate & Review
0 star(s)


  By shilpi  Tuesday, November 14, 2017

  By Karan prince   Monday, November 6, 2017

  By Shagufta Adam  khilji Saturday, August 26, 2017

He was good upto the point.Gave correct information.Interested to talk in future

  By tanuja  Tuesday, August 22, 2017

thank you excellent

  By Sameer  sharma Tuesday, July 18, 2017


  By nitin verma Thursday, June 22, 2017

not good changes his predictions, very negative just want to install fear of rahu & saturn in your mind

  By Gautam  shah Thursday, June 1, 2017

Good astrologer with good knowledge

  By Ashish  Gupta Thursday, May 11, 2017

Learned astrologer. Will update when practice the remedies suggested. Happy with the discussion

  By Rashmi Sharma Sunday, April 30, 2017

Good predictions

  By shubham   Sunday, April 16, 2017

to the point

  By shubham   Sunday, April 16, 2017

good and to the point answers

  By nootan  Tuesday, December 20, 2016

It was good discussion with Arjun Chugh Ji .