Skip Navigation Links
rs 100 freecharge

Spirituality

festival

Festivals September - 2016

  • FestivalDay Date
  • Bhadrapada Amavasya, Pithori Amavasya, Pola, Vrishabhotsava,Surya Grahan Thu Sep 1
  • Chandra Darshan Sat Sep 3
  • Samaveda Upakarma, Varaha Jayanti, Hartalika Teej, Gowri Habba Sun Sep 4
  • Ganesh Chaturthi Mon Sep 5
  • Rishi Panchami, Samvatsari Parva Tue Sep 6
  • Skanda Sashti Wed Sep 7
  • Lalita Saptami, Gauri Avahana Thu Sep 8
  • Radha Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami, Mahalakshmi Vrat Begins,Durva Ashtami, Gauri Puja Fri Sep 9
  • Gauri Visarjan Sat Sep 10
  • Parsva Ekadashi, Vamana Jayanti, Kalki Dwadashi, Onam, Eid al-Adha, Bakrid Tue Sep 13
  • Bhuvaneshwari Jayanti, Pradosh Vrat Wed Sep 14
  • Anant Chaturdashi, Ganesh Visarjan Thu Sep 15
  • Bhadrapada Purnima, Chandra Grahan, Purnima Upavas, Purnima Shraddha, Kanya Sankranti, Vishwakarma Puja Fri Sep 16
  • Ashwin Begins *North, Pratipada Shraddha Sat Sep 17
  • Dwitiya Shraddha Sun Sep 18
  • Tritiya Shraddha, Chaturthi Shraddha, Sankashti Chaturthi Mon Sep 19
  • Maha Bharani, Panchami Shraddha Tue Sep 20
  • Shashthi Shraddha, Masik Karthigai Wed Sep 21
  • Saptami Shraddha, Autumnal Equinox, Rohini Vrat Thu Sep 22
  • Ashtami Shraddha, Jivitputrika Vrat, Kalashtami, Mahalakshmi Vrat Ends Fri Sep 23
  • Navami Shraddha Sat Sep 24
  • Dashami Shraddha Sun Sep 25
  • Indira Ekadashi, Ekadashi Shraddha Mon Sep 26
  • Dwadashi Shraddha Tue Sep 27
  • Magha Shraddha, Trayodashi Shraddha, Pradosh Vrat Wed Sep 28
  • Chaturdashi Shraddha, Masik Shivaratri Thu Sep 29
  • Ashwin Amavasya, Sarvapitri Darsha Amavasya, Sarva Pitru Amavasya Fri Sep 30
panchang

Daily Panchang

Delhi- September 29, 2016
  • Date : 9/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
  • Tithi : Chaturdashi
  • Day : Thursday
  • Paksha : Krishna Paksha
  • Sunrise : 6:14:11 AM
  • Sunset : 6:08:13 PM
  • Moonrise : 4:32:25 AM
  • Nakshatra : P.Phalguni
  • Nakshtra Till : 7:14:51 PM
  • Yog : Shubha
  • Yog Till : 2:17:06 PM
  • Karan I : Vishti
  • Karan II : Shakuni
  • Surya Rashi : Kanya
  • Chandra Rashi : Simha
  • Shubh Kal : 12:21:33-14:04:53
  • Rahu Kal : 13:40:27-15:09:43
calender
numerology

thought of the day

5:16. With it, GOD guides those who seek His approval. He guides them to the paths of peace, leads them out of darkness into the light by His leave, and guides them in a straight path.

-Quran
numerology

Yoga

Yoga first attempts to reach your mind, allowing the arms and legs move whatever way is neccessary to access the target area.

Please select a target area to know helpful poses.

numerology

Ayurveda

Ayurveda's guide to identifying and eating in accordance with your body doshas will help keep your body and mind in check. Please select at least 8 symptoms that you often experience.


















Consult Astrologers on Phone or Email

You may also like